Contact Us

Mr Martin White

Interim Executive Headteacher  (Cantley, Freethorpe and Horning Primary Schools)

Freethorpe Community Primary and Nursery School,
School Road, The Green,
Norwich, Norfolk.
NR13 3NZ

Tel: 01493 700215       Fax: 01493 701758

Secretary: Mrs Lyn Thrower    Email:

Any queries / requests for paper copies of policies etc. please contact the Secretary Mrs Lyn Thrower.

Email:     Tel: 01493 700215

For further information about the Nursery please email: