Term Dates

Use the drop down menu to find the term dates from Norfolk County Council – 2018/2019 and 2019/2020.

2018/19 Term dates:
Thursday 6th September          Pupils return to school
Thursday 18th October             First day of half term break
Monday 29th October               Pupils return to school
Wednesday 19th December     First day of Christmas holiday
Thursday 3rd January              Pupils return to school
Saturday 16th February           First day of half term break
Monday 25th February            Pupils return to school
Saturday 6th April                    First day of Easter holiday
Tuesday 23rd April                   Pupils return to school
Monday 6th May                       Bank Holiday
Saturday 25th May                   First day of half term break
Monday 3rd June                     Pupils return to school
Wednesday 24th July              3:30 School closes for summer holiday